Veg*nuary

**no animals were harmed in the making of this blog**

What I ate today Day 13

on January 14, 2013

I apologize that my blog post haven’t been very interesting lately. I am working, readying myself for an event on Wednesday, and it’s been a bit all consuming. Regardless, I will continue to at least share with you what I ate today.

Breakfast: Went to imperial with my bestie. We got Blueberry and banana pancakes with toasted coconut and maple syrup. Hash browns and bean stuffed roasted tomato. Toast. 

Lunch: Bow tie pasta with broccoli, tomato, cashew cheese, brussels sprouts and falafel.

Snack: Wheat thins and tofutti cream cheese.

Snack: Primal stick! This is a kind of a “slim jim” for vegans. Tasty, but missing that greasiness…

Late Dinner: Pizza, roasted cauliflower, olives, fakey chicken stuff, red onion, daiya mozzarella cheese. Chocolate almond milk.

Leave a Reply

