Veg*nuary

**no animals were harmed in the making of this blog**

What I ate today Day 14

on January 15, 2013

Two weeks!

Today was a busy day. I woke up stressed out, dehydrated and just not feeling well. I had decided the night before I would go to a yoga class. I did, and felt so much better. I then went to the gym, went grocery shopping, had a bath and worked a 7.5 hour shift. And of  course I cooked myself 3 meals today as well.

breakfast: bagel with cashew butter and banana.

lunch: grilled daiya cheese and tomato soup

snack: Apple

Dinner: Leftover  pizza with roasted cauliflower, olives, fakey chicken, red onion and daiya  cheese.

Snack: Coconut chocolate chip ice cream

Snack: Vanilla cultured coconut with blueberries and strawberries

Late night snack: Bagel with tofutti cream cheese. Dark chocolate bar.

One response to “What I ate today Day 14

  1. alycevayle says:

    sounds all good to me!

Leave a Reply

