Veg*nuary

**no animals were harmed in the making of this blog**

What I ate today, day 15

on January 16, 2013

Breakfast: Bagel with cashew butter and banana. Apple. Chocolate almond milk

Snack: Dark chocolate. Left over pizza.

Dinner: Tofu “butter chicken” and rice.

Snack: weird expensive hippy granola bar. Apple.

Snack: Bagel with cashew butter and banana. Full circle 😉

 

I also ate the dish I am preparing for tomorrow charity event. It contained meat, dairy and eggs. 

5 responses to “What I ate today, day 15

  1. Nerd With Taste says:

    Oh my god cashew butter! And tofu! What does tofu taste with chicken? I’ve only had it with stir fry and veggies… sounds great! nerdwithtaste.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

